Contact Information

1856 Old Reston Avenue, Suite 205
Reston, VA 20190

703.787.6665 phone
703.787.7550 fax

 

Staff

John Palatiello, President
John@jmpa.us

John Byrd, Government Relations Associate
JByrd@jmpa.us

Sally Palatiello, Meeting Planner
Sally@jmpa.us

Debbie Birtwistle, Finance Manager
debbie@jmpa.us

Khea Adams, Education & Events Manager
khea@jmpa.us

Ebonique Ellis, Communications Manager
ebonique@jmpa.us